*stares at keyboard for 5 minutes*

Well, laying in bed and can’t sleep.  What a surprise.  Diana murdering my mind.  I DON’T EVEN KNOW WHY.  I don’t understand why all this is happening.  This was never part of the plan to become attached.  If anything I tried my hardest to not let that happen.

Now I am worried more than ever.  What if this is a one sided-crush?  I don’t know if I could handle that.  I can feel my throat tighten up and my eyes tense as I write this.  I am terrified.

Diana is not the most um… girly of girls. So it is a bit difficult to get a read on her feelings.  Which I think makes the whole situation worse for me.  Not knowing how she feels gives me anxiety.  I’m such a chill, no emotion type of person, so anxiety for me never happens.

I don’t want to tell her how I feel and then her not feel the same way.  Then I’ll look stupid, and of course be probably even more fucked in the head than I am right now.  SO expressing my feelings to her is just out of the question. With that being said, *stares at keyboard for 5 minutes because I don’t know how to even articulate how I feel right now*

It really pisses me off that I have feelings for her.  Okay that sounds bad, I should probably try to expand a bit on that haha.  It’s not her that pisses me off, it’s the fact that I care about her more than I probably should.  I mean for fuck sake we have only chilled twice. Granted the last time was um… “intimate”  okay that makes me sound like a pussy but whatever.  I mean the sex was one thing, but I think the cutesy cuddly shit is kind of what fucked everything up.

I regret not kissing her when I left… but then again the fact that we did all that we did and we never kissed kind of says something in itself I think.

I feel really stupid.

Leave a comment